Lærarar og námsfrøðingar

Anna Gaardlykke

Lærari

anna.gaardlykke@skulin.fo

 

Andrea Skeel Nolsøe

Lærari 

andrea.nolsoe@skulin.fo

 

Anna Maria Nolsøe

Lærari

anna.nolsoe@skulin.fo

Annika við Skipá

Lærari

annika.skipa@skulin.fo 

Barbara Huusgaard

Lærari

barbara.huusgaard@skulin.fo 

Bjørn Djurhuus

Lærari

bjorn.djurhuus@skulin.fo

Barbara Langgaard

Lærari

barbara.langgaard@skulin.fo

 

Bjørg Pállson

Lærari

bjorg.pallson@skulin.fo 

Cathrina Jacobsen

Námsfrøðingur

cathrina.jacobsen@skulin.fo

 

David Dam Jacobsen

Lærari (Farloyvi)

david.dam.jacobsen@skulin.fo

 

Eileen Jacobsen

Lærari

eileen.jacobsen@skulin.fo 

Elin B. Eidesgaard

Lærari (Farloyvi)

elin.eidesgaard@skulin.fo 

Elin Sjúrðardóttir Trier

Lærari

elin.trier@skulin.fo

 

 

 

Eva Maria Bláhamar

Lærari

eva.blahamar@skulin.fo

 

Eydna Waag Høgnesen

Lærari

eydna.hognesen@skulin.fo 

Guðrun Vatnhamar

Lærari

gudrun.vatnhamar@skulin.fo

 

Gulla Mohr

Lærari

gunnvor.mohr@skulin.fo 
 

Gunnvá Arge

Lærari (Farloyvi)

gunnva.arge@skulin.fo

 

Hanna Reinert Davidsen

Lærari

hd1512a4@skulin.fo

Herbjørg Eliasen

Námsfrøðingur

herbjorg.eliasen@skulin.fo

 

Heri Olsen

Lærari (Farloyvi)

heri.olsen@skulin.fo 

Janus T. Olsen

Lærari

janus.olsen@skulin.fo 

Jens á Skipagøtu

Vikarur

Julianna Holm Jacobsen

Lærari

julianna.holm.jacobsen@skulin.fo

 

Katrina Nattestad

Lærari

katrina.nattestad@skulin.fo

 

Katarina Petersen

Lærari

katarina.petersen@skulin.fo

 

Karin Jógvansdóttir

Lærari

karin.jogvansdottir@skulin.fo

 

Kristbjørg Olsen

Lærari

kristbjorg.olsen@skulin.fo 

Laufey Birna Ó. Hansen

Lærari

laufey.hansen@skulin.fo 

Lillian Sjúrðardóttir

Vikarur

Lillian Innerdahl Hansen

Lærari

lillian.hansen@skulin.fo

 

Leivur Simonsen

Lærari

leivur.simonsen@skulin.fo 

Margith Lamhauge

Lærari

margith.lamhauge@skulin.fo 

Maria E. Holm

Lærari

maria.holm@skulin.fo 
 

Maiken Skaalum

Lærari

maiken.skaalum@skulin.fo

 

Mariann Jacobsen

Lærari

mariann.jacobsen@skulin.fo 

Mariann M. Mortensen

Lærari (Barnsburðarfarloyvi)

mariann.mortensen@skulin.fo

 

Nita Sørensen

Námsfrøðingur

nita.sorensen@skulin.fo 
 

Oluf Müller

Lærari

oluf.muller@skulin.fo 

Rachel Eysturtún

Lærari

rachel.eysturtun@skulin.fo

 

Rannvá Jacobsen

Lærari (Farloyvi)

rannva.jacobsen@skulin.fo

 

 

Rannvá Kollsker

Lærari (Barnsburðarfarloyvi)

rannva.kollsker@skulin.fo

 

Rebekka Niclasdóttir

Lærari

rebekka.dahl@skulin.fo

Sóleyð Holm

Lærari

soleyd.holm@skulin.fo

Súsanna Kerá

Lærari

susanna.kera@skulin.fo

Sveinur Heinason Rasmussen

Vikarur

Turið á Tórgarði

Lærari

turi.torgardi@skulin.fo